Geschäftsleitung

Holger Paskarbies
Geschäftsführung

02772 9445 0
h.paskarbies@shginfo.de
Kontaktieren

Andersen Wiegelmann
Geschäftsführung

02772 9445 0
a.wiegelmann@shginfo.de
Kontaktieren

Willi Wiegelmann
Inkasso

Wilma Wiegelmann
Happiness Manager

Zentrale

Sabine Fritsch-Küttler
Vertrieb

02772 9445 29
s.fritsch-kuettler@shginfo.de
Kontaktieren

Vertriebsleitung

Volker Rußmann
Gesamtvertriebsleitung

02772 9445 11
v.russmann@shginfo.de
Kontaktieren

Vertriebsinnendienst

Julian Bieber
Innendienstleitung

02772 9445 18
j.bieber@shginfo.de
Kontaktieren

Christine Metz
Vertrieb

02772 9445 14
c.metz@shginfo.de
Kontaktieren

Lea Müller
Vertrieb

02772 9445 26
l.mueller@shginfo.de
Kontaktieren

Jacqueline Piel
Vertrieb

02772 9445 19
j.piel@shginfo.de
Kontaktieren

Merve Celiker
Ausbildung

02772 9445 0
m.celiker@shginfo.de
Kontaktieren

Jonas Rüggeberg
Ausbildung

02772 9445 0
j.rueggeberg@shginfo.de
Kontaktieren

Personalabteilung

Julia Martin
Personalmanagement

0277 29 44 520
j.martin@shginfo.de
Kontaktieren

Vertriebsaußendienst

Michael Peitsmeier
Außendienst

0163 59 44 514
m.peitsmeier@shginfo.de
Kontaktieren

Veit Sowinski
Außendienst

0163 59 44 511
v.sowinski@shginfo.de
Kontaktieren

Wolfgang Weber
Außendienst

0163 59 44 512
w.weber@shginfo.de
Kontaktieren

Elias Weiske
Außendienst

0163 59 44 513
e.weiske@shginfo.de
Kontaktieren

Service

Jens Kessler
Servicetechnik

Anne Klein
Service

02772 9445 0
a.klein@shginfo.de
Kontaktieren

Eva Mayer
Service

02772 9445 46
e.mayer@shginfo.de
Kontaktieren

Kevin Marx
Service

02772 9445 47
k.marx@shginfo.de
Kontaktieren

Einkauf & Buchhaltung

Lars Dietermann
Kaufmännische und Technische Leitung

02772 9445 35
l.dietermann@shginfo.de
Kontaktieren

Diana Reichenauer
Einkauf

 

02772 9445 25
d.reichenauer@shginfo.de

Kontaktieren

Oliver Vohl
Finanzbuchhaltung

 

02772 9445 22
o.vohl@shginfo.de

Kontaktieren

Produktion, Lager und Versand

Marcel Brenneisen
Fertigungs- und Lagerleitung

02772 9445 45
m.brenneisen@shginfo.de
Kontaktieren

Pascal Jacobi
Qualitätsmanagement

02772 9445 34
p.jacobi@shginfo.de
Kontaktieren

Andreas Fischbach
Versandleitung

02772 9445 42
a.fischbach@shginfo.de
Kontaktieren

Produktmanagement

Marco Neumann
Produktmanagement

02772 9445 69
m.neumann@shginfo.de
Kontaktieren