Geschäftsleitung

Holger Paskarbies
Geschäftsführung

0277 29 44 50
h.paskarbies@shginfo.de
Kontaktieren

Andersen Wiegelmann
Geschäftsführung

0277 29 44 50
a.wiegelmann@shginfo.de
Kontaktieren

Zentrale

Sabine Fritsch-Küttler
Vertrieb

0277 29 44 529
s.fritsch-kuettler@shginfo.de
Kontaktieren

Vertriebsleitung

Volker Rußmann
Gesamtvertriebsleitung

0277 29 44 511
v.russmann@shginfo.de
Kontaktieren

Julian Bieber
Innendienstleitung

0277 29 44 518
j.bieber@shginfo.de
Kontaktieren

Merve Celiker
Ausbildung

0277 29 44 50
m.celiker@shginfo.de
Kontaktieren

Christine Metz
Vertrieb

0277 29 44 514
c.metz@shginfo.de
Kontaktieren

Lea Müller
Vertrieb

0277 29 44 526
l.mueller@shginfo.de
Kontaktieren

Lukas Nickel
Vertrieb

0277 29 44 517
l.nickel@shginfo.de
Kontaktieren

Vertriebsinnendienst

Jacqueline Piel
Vertrieb

0277 29 44 519
j.piel@shginfo.de
Kontaktieren

Personalabteilung

Julia Martin
Personalmanagement

0277 29 44 520
j.martin@shginfo.de
Kontaktieren

Vertriebsaußendienst

Michael Peitsmeier
Außendienst

0163 59 44 514
m.peitsmeier@shginfo.de
Kontaktieren

Veit Sowinski
Außendienst

0163 59 44 511
v.sowinski@shginfo.de
Kontaktieren

Wolfgang Weber
Außendienst

0163 59 44 512
w.weber@shginfo.de
Kontaktieren

Elias Weiske
Außendienst

0163 59 44 513
e.weiske@shginfo.de
Kontaktieren

Service

Jens Kessler
Servicetechnik

Eva Mayer
Service

0277 29 44 547
e.mayer@shginfo.de
Kontaktieren

Einkauf

Lars Dietermann
Kaufmännische und Technische Leitung

0277 29 44 525
l.dietermann@shginfo.de
Kontaktieren

Diana Reichenauer
Einkauf

0277 29 44 525
d.reichenauer@shginfo.de
Kontaktieren

Produktion, Lager und Versand

Marcel Brenneisen
Fertigungs- und Lagerleitung

0277 29 44 545
m.brenneisen@shginfo.de
Kontaktieren

Pascal Jacobi
Qualitätsmanagement

0277 29 44 534
p.jacobi@shginfo.de
Kontaktieren

Andreas Fischbach
Versandleitung

0277 29 44 542
a.fischbach@shginfo.de
Kontaktieren

Produktmanagement

Marco Neumann
Produktmanagement

0277 29 44 513
m.neumann@shginfo.de
Kontaktieren