Geschäftsleitung

Holger Paskarbies
Geschäftsführung

02772 9445 0
h.paskarbies@shginfo.de

Andersen Wiegelmann
Geschäftsführung

02772 9445 0
a.wiegelmann@shginfo.de

Willi
Inkasso

Wilma
Happiness Manager

Zentrale

Sabine Fritsch- Küttler
Vertrieb

02772 9445 29
s.fritsch-kuettler@shginfo.de

Tatjana Daum von der Heyden
Vertrieb

02772 9445 30
t.daum@shginfo.de

Vertriebsleitung

Volker Rußmann
Gesamtvertriebsleitung

02772 9445 11
v.russmann@shginfo.de

Vertriebsinnendienst

Julian Bieber
Vertrieb

02772 9445 18
j.bieber@shginfo.de

Bastian Bögel
Vertrieb

02772 9445 14
b.boegel@shginfo.de

Dennis Dechert
Vertrieb

02772 9445 17
d.dechert@shginfo.de

Eva Mayer
Vertrieb

02772 9445 15
e.mayer@shginfo.de

Lea Müller
Vertrieb

02772 9445 26
l.mueller@shginfo.de

Jacqueline Piel
Vertrieb

02772 9445 19
j.piel@shginfo.de

Jonas Rüggeberg
Auszubildender

02772 9445 27
j.rueggeberg@shginfo.de

Personalabteilung

Julia Martin
Personalmanagement

0277 29 44 520
j.martin@shginfo.de

KONTAKTIEREN

Vertriebsaußendienst

Veit Sowinski
Außendienst

0163 59 44 511
v.sowinski@shginfo.de

KONTAKTIEREN

Wolfgang Weber
Außendienst

0163 59 44 512
w.weber@shginfo.de

KONTAKTIEREN

Elias Weiske
Außendienst

0163 59 44 513
e.weiske@shginfo.de

KONTAKTIEREN

Service

Jens Kessler
Servicetechnik

Anne Klein
Service

02772 9445 0
a.klein@shginfo.de

KONTAKTIEREN

Kevin Marx
Service

02772 9445 47
k.marx@shginfo.de

KONTAKTIEREN

Anna- Sophie Aul
Service

02772 9445 46
a.aul@shginfo.de

KONTAKTIEREN

Einkauf & Buchhaltung

Lars Dietermann
Kfm. & Techn. Leitung

02772 9445 35
l.dietermann@shginfo.de

KONTAKTIEREN

Diana Reichenauer
Einkauf

02772 9445 25
d.reichenauer@shginfo.de

KONTAKTIEREN

Oliver Vohl
Finanzbuchhaltung

02772 9445 22
o.vohl@shginfo.de

KONTAKTIEREN

Produktion, Lager und Versand

Marcel Brenneisen
Fertigungs- und Lagerleitung

02772 9445 45
m.brenneisen@shginfo.de

KONTAKTIEREN

Pascal Jacobi
Qualitätsmanagement

02772 9445 34
p.jacobi@shginfo.de

KONTAKTIEREN

Andreas Fischbach
Versandleitung

02772 9445 42
a.fischbach@shginfo.de

KONTAKTIEREN

Produktmanagement

Marco Neumann
Produktmanagement

02772 9445 69
m.neumann@shginfo.de

KONTAKTIEREN